Visit Us

The Halifax Wine Company
18 Prescott Street
Halifax
West Yorkshire
HX1 2LG

We are approx 15 mins drive from Junc 24 of the M62.  If you get lost you can always give us a call! 01422 256333

Friday 15th Dec 8.30am – 5pm
Saturday 16th Dec 8.30am – 5pm

Sunday 17th Dec  closed
Monday 18th Dec 8.30am – 5pm
Tuesday 19th Dec  8.30am – 5pm
Wednesday 20th Dec  8.30am – 5pm
Thursday 21st Dec  8.30am – 5pm
Friday 22nd Dec  8.30am – 5pm
Saturday 23rd Dec  8.30am – 5pm
Christmas Eve  9am – 3pm

We will be closed – Christmas Day, Boxing Day, then from 27th December – Thursday 4th Jan (inclusive) reopening Friday 5th January 2018.

We also offer Click & Collect / Local Delivery / Nationwide Delivery.  See here for info